Our Staff


Executive Director: Ms Juliana Foo
Finance Manager: Ms Jenny Tan
Senior Accountant: Ms Hilda Chua
IT Project Manager: Mr Christopher Tan
Fundraising and Communications Manager: Ms Elaine Yeo
Manager: Ms Stefanie Ann Herman
Systems and Data Specialist: Mr Ambrose Arokiam
Fundraising Executive: Ms Caroline Kung
Communications Executive: Mr Jared Yap
Volunteer & Process Executive: Ms Eileen Lim
Donations Executive: Mr Gregory Lou
Communications Executive: Mr Daryl Tan