Our People

Board of Directors

Chairperson: Mr Willie Cheng
Deputy Chairperson: Dr Lim Cheok Peng
Directors: Rev Msgr Ambrose Vaz
Mr Andrew Sng
Mr Anthony Lee
Rev Deacon Clement Chen
Rev Fr John-Paul Tan, OFM
Ms Joyce Koh
Mr Lee Suan Hiang
Ms Martha Suen
Mrs Patricia Chui
Mr Paul Loo
Ms Pauline Goh
Rev Msgr Philip Heng, SJ
Ms Vy-vyen Lim
Mr Wong Toon King


Executive Director: Ms Juliana Foo
Finance Manager: Ms Hilda Chua
Finance Manager: Ms Jolyn Goh
IT Project Manager: Mr Christopher Tan
Manager: Ms Stefanie Ann Herman
Systems and Data Specialist: Mr Ambrose Arokiam
Fundraising Executive: Ms Caroline Kung
Communications Executive: Mr Jared Yap
Volunteer & Process Executive: Ms Eileen Lim
Donations Executive: Mr Gregory Lou
Finance & Administrative Executive: Mr Roger Ang